Vadovas
Rimantas Norkus
Tel.: +370 443 35050 
El.paštas: rimantas@translandija.lt 

Direktorius
Vitalijus Vaičius
Tel.:+370 443 90440 
Mob.tel.: +370 698 34348 
El.paštas: vitalijus@translandija.lt 

Administracija

Administratorė
Gintarė Bulotaitė
Tel.:+370 443 90090
Mob.tel.: +370 620 32722 
El.paštas: info@translandija.lt 

Plėtros ir kontrolės skyriaus vadovė
Lina Maksvytytė
Tel.:+370 443 35050 
Mob.tel.: +370 682 65011 
El.paštas: lina@translandija.lt 

Transporto skyrius

Transporto vadovas
Rimas Mitras
Tel.:+370 443 90090 
Mob.tel.: +370 616 80440 
El.paštas: rimas@translandija.lt 

Europos skyriaus vadovė
Marija Želvienė
Tel.:+ 370 443 35050 
Mob.tel.: + 370 618 88922 
El.paštas: marija@translandija.lt 

Transporto vadybininkas
Remigijus Jasmontas
Tel.:+ 370 443 35050
Mob.tel.: + 370 615 40622 
El.paštas: remigijus@translandija.lt 

Transporto vadybininkas
Tomas Pinkauskas
Tel.:+370 443 90090 
Mob.tel.: +370 614 22444 
El.paštas: tomas@translandija.lt 

Transporto vadybininkas
Justas Daniušis
Tel.:+370 443 90090
Mob.tel.: +370 687 91122 
El.paštas: justas@translandija.lt 

Tiekimo vadybininkas
Andrius Jonikas
Tel.:+ 370 443 35050 
Mob.tel.: + 370 614 50900 
El.paštas: transport@translandija.lt 

Finansų skyrius

Vyriausioji buhalterė
Skaistė Gasiulienė
Tel.:+370 443 90440
Mob.tel.: +370 616 44774 
El.paštas: skaiste@translandija.lt 

Buhalterė
Aistė Kaniavaitė
Tel.:+370 443 90440 
Mob.tel.: +370 698 22008 
El.paštas: aiste@translandija.lt 

Buhalterė
Ilona Momgaudienė
Tel.: +370 443 90440
Mob.tel.: +370 611 25726
El.paštas: ilona@translandija.lt 

Buhalterė
Edita Mikulskienė
Tel.: +370 443 90440
Mob.tel.: + 370 686 05315
El.paštas: edita@translandija.lt