Head of the company
Rimantas Norkus
Tel.: +370 443 35050 

E.mail: rimantas@translandija.lt 

Director
Vitalijus Vaičius
Tel.: +370 443 90440 
Mob.tel.: +370 698 34348 
E.mail: vitalijus@translandija.lt 

Administration

Deputy Head Manager
for common affairs
Elena Grušienė
Tel.: +370 443 35050 
Mob.tel.: +370 612 38000
E.mail: translandija@translandija.lt 

Manager

Indrė Juodpusienė
Tel.: +370 433 90090 
Mob.tel.: +370 613 86436
E.mail: ofisas@translandija.lt 

Development and control department Head Manager
Lina Maksvytytė
Tel.: +370 443 35050 
Mob.tel.: +370 682 65011
El.paštas: lina@translandija.lt 

Staff Manager

Reda Kazakauskienė

Mob.tel.: +370 615 53536
E.mail: personalas@translandija.lt 

Administrator

Gintarė Pinkauskienė
Tel.: +370 443 90090 
Mob.tel.: +370 612 99239
El.mail: info@translandija.lt 

Transport department

Transport department Head Manager
Rimas Mitras
Tel.: +370 443 90090 
Mob.tel.: +370 616 80440 
E.mail: rimas@translandija.lt 

European department Head Manager
Marija Želvienė
Tel.: +370 443 35050 
Mob.tel.: +370 618 88922 
E.mail: marija@translandija.lt 

Transport Manager

Remigijus Jasmontas
Tel.: +370 443 35050 
Mob.tel.: +370 615 40622
E.mail: remigijus@translandija. lt 

Transport Manager

Tomas Pinkauskas
Tel.: +370 443 90090 
Mob.tel.: +370 614 22444
E.mail: tomas@translandija. lt 

Transport Manager
Justas Daniušis
Tel.: +370 443 90090
Mob.tel.: + 370 687 91122
E.mail: justas@translandija.lt 

Transport Manager
Eglė Rudzinoka
Tel.: +370 443 35050
Mob.tel.: +370 693 00202 
E.mail: egle@translandija.lt 

Transport service Manager
Gytis Antanavičius

Mob.tel.: +370 698 55769 
E.mail: gytis@translandija.lt 

Supply Manager
Modestas Abrutis

Mob.tel.: +370 614 50900 
E.mail: transport@translandija.lt 

Finance department

Chief accountant
Skaistė Gasiulienė
Tel.: +370 443 90440
Mob.tel.: +370 616 44774 
E.mail: skaiste@translandija.lt 

Accountant
Aistė Kaniavaitė
Tel.: +370 443 90440 
Mob.tel.: +370 698 22008 
E.mail: aiste@translandija.lt 

Accountant
Ilona Momgaudienė
Tel.: +370 443 90440
Mob.tel.: +370 611 25726
E.mail: ilona@translandija.lt 

Accountant
Edita Mikulskienė
Tel.: +370 443 90440
Mob.tel.: +370 686 05315
E.mail: edita@translandija.lt